• 2009 Volkswagen GOLF

    184 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (58)

  • Apr 2021
    Buy 1!
    —Lucy B - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF GTI Pirelli 169kw
  • Mar 2021
    good
    —Ariel B - 2009 Volkswagen Golf
  • Mar 2021
    it's a great wagon just remember sometimes this is a foreign car so will cost more to have repairs done
    —Juanita K - 2009 Volkswagen Golf
  • Jan 2021
    Great car, absolutely love it. Much more refined than the previous model golfs but with the same aggressive driving feel.
    —Garrick J - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF GTI
  • Jan 2021
    Actually im satisfied with my purchase, tough performance, good choice to buy
    —Jomar A - 2009 Volkswagen Golf
  • Dec 2020
    Good vehicle all-around - especially for a young driver like myself!
    —Marc F - 2009 Volkswagen Golf
  • Dec 2020
    Great to drive. Lovely car. Small engine but powerful.
    —lance W - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF 1.4TSI COMFORT LINE
  • Dec 2020
    so far, its going good....
    —LOUIS C - 2009 Volkswagen Golf
  • Dec 2020
    Good economical car,
    —David M - 2009 Volkswagen Golf 1.4 Tsi Variant
  • Oct 2020
    I am really happy with my new car.
    —Coleen L - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF TSI HIGH LINE
  • Oct 2020
    Happy with the car so far.
    —Zander H - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF GTI 155kw DCC Package
  • Aug 2020
    Great car runs so smooth
    —Wayne W - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF GTI, TSW ALLOYS
  • Aug 2020
    Exactly what my partner and I need for starting our family good space safe but still sporty and great Value
    —Benjamin D - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF GTI DCC Leather
  • Aug 2020
    Performs well with excellent fuel economy..
    —Robert G - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF 1.4TSi Comfort-Line LOW KS!!
  • Aug 2020
    The golf is very nice to drive, comfortable and has lots of great features.
    —Venessa H - 2009 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Jul 2020
    Love my VW!
    —Robyn S - 2009 Volkswagen Golf TSI Trend Line
  • Jul 2020
    love this car would recommend to anyone
    —Gareth M - 2009 Volkswagen Golf GTi
  • Jul 2020
    Personally I love Volkswagen’s. People may not like that it is European so indicators.. and what not are opposite. Also parts may be more expensive as it is euro. I don’t mind I love my car, worth every cent.
    —Mia H - 2009 Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSi
  • Jun 2020
    Comfortable ride, economicial, and love the heated seats.
    —Bradly W - 2009 Volkswagen GOLF GT TSi 1.4L LEATHER!! 12 AIRBAGS!!
  • Mar 2020
    Super zippy yet economical. Drives really well on the open road, has sport mode, and also feels very safe when driving in wet conditions (esp helps with this). Nice safety features, and I like that the wing mirror automatically tilts downward when parallel parking. Auto window wipers and lights, and plenty of boot space for a hatchback. Take one for a test drive and you won’t look back :)
    —Erica M - 2009 Volkswagen Golf
1 to 20 of 58 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 
Contact
Chris Copping 027 845 8917 027 845 8917
Open Hours
  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.30am - 12.30pm
  • Sunday By Appointment
Location
Customer rating

×