• 2013 Volkswagen GOLF

    156 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (62)

  • Oct 2021
    Awesome!
    —Daniel O - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 2.0 GTI
  • Oct 2021
    An Icon. Great handling and performance from an all time great. Exceptional build quality and driving dynamics makes this a fast and reliable commute to anywhere.
    —Sudesh M - 2013 Volkswagen Golf GTI 2.0T Hatch
  • Oct 2021
    Very happy with my purchase, I am happy to have spent a little more on a Golf with Bluemotion technology. It will save me hundreds of dollars per year on fuel simply for that reason. This car has been running without any issues in the 4 - 5 weeks since I bought it and feels dependable. Drives beautifully and is very comfortable
    —Gary C - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI Highline Blue Motion Technology
  • Sep 2021
    The interior features that came with the car attracted us.
    —Nathan S - 2013 VW Golf Tsi Bluemotion 1400cc automatic airbags abs alloys
  • Aug 2021
    Very sturdy and drives very smoothly. Also quite efficient with fuel.
    —Nattakit I - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Aug 2021
    Very good
    —Angelique M - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI High Line
  • Aug 2021
    Great car, had good economic fuel consumption.
    —Robert P - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI High Line BMT
  • Aug 2021
    Great car, very happy, we traded a mark 6 GTI Golf and purchased a mark 7 GTI, very nice upgrade.
    —Samantha D - 2013 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Aug 2021
    Very comfortable and enjoyable drive
    —H S SIDHU TRUCKING LIMITED - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Aug 2021
    The car is extremely smooth
    —Benjamin M - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Jul 2021
    Compact perfect for zipping around in. Very comfortable for a smaller car. Excellent boot size.
    —Margaret R - 2013 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Jul 2021
    Love it. Presented well. Runs beautifully. Very happy 😊
    —Sharron H - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Jul 2021
    Pleasure to look at and pleasure to drive.
    —Christopher B - 2013 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Jul 2021
    Love it so far. Very fuel efficient and comfortable.
    —Jaskaran R - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Jul 2021
    fuel economy is great,if its possible,1.4tsi will be the better choice.
    —Kai P - 2013 Volkswagen Golf
  • Jun 2021
    I've always grow up with vw cars my dad has owned 6 vw. so it is an awesome feeling to own my own golf.
    —Dominic A - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI Highline Hatch
  • Jun 2021
    Comfortable to drive and surprisingly has a lot of power for a 1.4l. Beautiful interior and fuel economy is A+
    —Siobahn K - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI HIGHLINE 7DSG
  • May 2021
    Such a please to drive this vehicle.
    —Nigel L - 2013 Volkswagen Golf 7 TSI Highline
  • May 2021
    Fuel economy is excellent plenty of power for a 1.4
    —CAARN D - 2013 Volkswagen GOLF TSI Highline Blue Motion Technology
  • May 2021
    Thoroughly impressed with VWs
    —Jonathan D - 2013 Volkswagen Golf TSI High Line BMT
1 to 20 of 62 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Contact
Chris Copping 027 845 8917 027 845 8917
Open Hours
  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Location
Customer rating

×